• Henry to chat with Fabregas, Maddison on Insta LIVE

    PUMA is bringing together Spain legend Cesc Fàbregas and exciting young star James Maddison for the fourth edition of Football Real Talk with Thierry Henry at 6pm SA time on Thursday 14 May 2020 on PUMA Football’s Instagram.

    CONCEPT: Global sports brand PUMA is bringing together Spain legend Cesc Fàbregas and England’s rising star James Maddison for the fourth edition of Football Real Talk with Thierry Henry. Join Thierry as he hosts two of the world’s most creative players LIVE on PUMA Football’s Instagram to catch up on life and football.

    Follow @pumafootball, @thierryhenry, @cescf4bregas and @madders, activate the notifications for updates, and be ready to tune in.

    WHO:
    Thierry Henry is a PUMA ambassador and one of the most celebrated football players of his generation having played for both Arsenal and Barcelona. Thierry has won top international honors with France, winning both the 1998 FIFA World Cup and UEFA Euro 2000.

    Cesc Fàbregas is a PUMA football player and is one of the most highly regarded midfielders of his generation. Having made his Arsenal debut at just 16, Cesc has gone on to have an incredible career winning LaLiga, the Copa del Rey and the Premier League. To add to his collection Cesc has also won the 2008 and 2012 European Championships and the 2010 FIFA World Cup as part of Spain’s golden generation.

    Video by Cesc Fabregas on his Instagram Stories punting the interview with Thierry Henry https://www.instagram.com/stories/cescf4bregas/2308210691532432223/

    James Maddison is a PUMA football player and current Leicester City player who is regarded as one of the world’s most exciting young attacking midfielders and a future England star after claiming his first England cap in the Euro 2020 qualifier against Montenegro.

    Video by James Maddison on his Instagram Stories punting the interview with Thierry Henry https://www.instagram.com/stories/madders/2308154473941639226/

    WHEN: Thursday, May 14th, 2020 – 9am PST/ 12pm EST / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST

    WHERE: Follow @pumafootball on Instagram and don’t forget to tune in.

    You may also like